Your vote:
1 2 3 4 5

164 Mins

Language: Telugu

Year of Eastablishment: 2018

Category: Action, Drama, Fanatacy

Director: A.R. Murugadoss

Actors: Vijay, Keerthy Suresh, Varalaxmi Sarathkumar, Yogi Babu, Radha Ravi

Age restriction: No


Vijay who is a corporate monster from USA comes to India to cast his vote, as it's election day. But he soon learns that his vote has been cast by someone else. This provokes him into action; he becomes people's representative and gets involved in a political battle

showtime & tickets

Public Review Wall